Landkreis Potsdam-Mittelmark

Wahlgebiet Wahl der Bürgermeisterin / des Bürgermeisters Internetangebot
Funktion findet / fand statt am
Hauptwahl Stichwahl
Amtsfreie Gemeinden
Beelitz Hauptamtlich 11.03.2018   https://www.beelitz.de
Bad Belzig Hauptamtlich 25.09.2016 09.10.2016 http://www.bad-belzig.de
Groß Kreutz (Havel) Hauptamtlich 01.09.2019   https://www.gross-kreutz.de/
Kleinmachnow Hauptamtlich 27.11.2016   http://www.kleinmachnow.de
Kloster Lehnin Hauptamtlich 20.03.2016   http://www.klosterlehnin.de
Michendorf Hauptamtlich 01.09.2019   http://www.michendorf.de
Nuthetal Hauptamtlich 06.05.2018   http://www.nuthetal.de
Schwielowsee Hauptamtlich 30.09.2018   http://www.schwielowsee.de
Seddiner See Hauptamtlich 24.09.2017   https://www.seddiner-see.de/
Stahnsdorf Hauptamtlich 17.04.2016 01.05.2016 http://www.stahnsdorf.de
Teltow Hauptamtlich 24.09.2017 15.10.2017 http://www.teltow.de
Treuenbrietzen Hauptamtlich 24.09.2017   http://www.treuenbrietzen.de
Werder (Havel) Hauptamtlich 14.09.2014   http://www.werder-havel.de
Wiesenburg/Mark Hauptamtlich 12.10.2014   http://www.wiesenburgmark.de/
Ämter
Amt Beetzsee http://www.amt-beetzsee.de/
Beetzsee Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019 16.06.2019
Beetzseeheide Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Havelsee Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Päwesin Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Roskow Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Amt Brück http://www.amt-brueck.de
Borkheide Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Borkwalde Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Brück Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Golzow Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Linthe Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Planebruch Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019 16.06.2019
Amt Niemegk http://www.amt-niemegk.de
Mühlenfließ Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Niemegk Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Planetal Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Rabenstein/Fläming Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Amt Wusterwitz http://www.amt-wusterwitz.de
Bensdorf Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Rosenau Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Wusterwitz Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Amt Ziesar http://www.amt-ziesar.de
Buckautal Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Görzke Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Gräben Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Wenzlow Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Wollin Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019  
Ziesar Ehrenamtlich 26.05.2019